LOVE SONGS FOR FREAKS.





härnäst följer en lista på tio låtar. alla med fantastiska texter och ljud. love songs for freaks helt enkelt.



THE WOMBATs version av - BLEEDING LOVE


"Oh, you cut me open and I - Keep bleedin', keep, keep bleedin' love"

"And it's drainin' all of me Oh, they find it hard to believe I'll be wearing these scars For everyone to see."
"But nothin's greater than the rush that comes with your embrace"




GENERAL FIASCO  -EVER SO SHY 

"Well I'm ever so cold Is all I get told, I'm ever so cold You're ever so shy You keep it on side It's more than just lies
You're ever so cool And I'll be a fool if you let me"




PLACEBO -BECAUSE I WANT YOU
"Fall into you
Is all I ever do

When I hit the bottle 'Cause I'm afraid to be alone Till I sense you
Because I want you, too Because I want you, too

Stumble into you
Is all I ever do"




SHOUT OUT LOUDS - FALL HARD

"if you fall hard i fall harder
and if you're gonna break just let it break
i'll pick up the pieces and mistakes
"



DAMIEN RICE - CANNONBALL

" There's still a little bit of your taste in my mouth There's still a little bit of you laced with my doubt It's still a little harder to say what's going on There's still a little bit of your ghost, your weakness There's still a little bit of your face, I haven't kissed You step a little closer each day That I can't see what's going on"



LADY SOVERIGN -  JIGSAW

"So I'm smoking like a chimney.
I feel fucked up,
I got too much drink in me.
It's a shame that you cant be around. (Cuz I kinda want you near to me)

I got you on mind, I got shit on my mind,
I got plenty of time to just sit and rewind,
And just call up your line,
And sip on my wine.
Cuz this is bugging me out
And I wish you were mine."



MANDO DIA0 -SHEEPDOG (acoustic version)

"Don't know why I can't locate this feeling
That I would rather be with you
It makes no sense, while crying out loud - that I may love you
This stress is wasting my emotions that I would rather be with you
Don't let them closer to this secret
That I may love you"


KINGS OF LEON & LYKKE LI - KNOCKED UP

"I don't care what nobody says, no
I'm gonna be her lover
Always mad and usually drunk
But I love her like no other"

"People call us renegades,
We like taking on this town,  I don't care I don't care if you don't care"



THE KINKS- YOU REALLY GOT ME
"Yeah, you really got me now
You got me so I don't know what I'm doin', now
Oh yeah, you really got me now
You got me so I can't sleep at night"



THE BIG PINK -  VELVET

"I'm not looking for love, but it's hard to resist
I don't recall, me and mistakes

These arms are mine Don't matter who they hold You're made for me, and i'll leave love alone

Seen it in my head, burning my heart"







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0