The loving wrong won't speak my name, no


White Rabbits – Percussion Gun

Well how do you do?
A kiss on the cheek
Hey, it's been a while
So I'll just beg, borrow and steal all your time
We'll call you dignified
Well not it all seems to be cold and dry
So I know which way you run
You're tired my love,
I feel the same, oh.

Now take it from me,
What else could you do?
Now where do you get off?
And how can I get there too?
Oh, in time, we'll call you dignified
But now it all seems to be cold and dry
so I know which way you run
You're tired my love,
I feel the same, oh.

We'll never come back
My god, can't you see?
That I know which way you run
You're tired my love, I feel the same,
The loving wrong won't speak my name, no!



den här helgen får mig att vilja krypa in i ett hål och aldrig komma fram
igen.
alternativt flytta till england, inhandla ett par doc martens,
och bli ihop med en fotbollshuligan.
alternativt flytta till paris
och bli skitig bartender.
som bara inte bryr sig.
alternativt ingenting.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0