elaka roliga brudar på twitter.

Hey slut, this isn't BODYbook... it's FACEbook. So put your body parts away. Thanks.


OMGwhatateen
I named my iPod "Titantic", so when i enter Itunes it says syncing Titantic and I feel like a hero when I press cancel.

Longest minutes in life: 1. Waiting for food out of the microwave. 2. Waiting for that one text/call.

That awkward moment when someone accidently spits on you while talking and you don't know whether or not to tell them.

I saw a guy fall off his bike this morning. He looked around to see if anyone saw his fall. I made sure to make direct eye contact.

Bruno is catching grenades and Taio is using dynamite, well it's obvious they've been playing COD...

LOVE IT.

//A

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0